Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TAMMY AMENDOLA

TAMMY AMENDOLA

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAMMY AMENDOLA
"Kelsey was extremely fast in sending me a quote for insurance on a new car I was thinking of buying. I did buy that car and she was just as fast sending me new cards for the new car. she was also extremely professional and courteous. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Kristopher Wenberg

Kristopher Wenberg

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Wenberg
"Had wonderful experiences for years already, I look forward to many more years with this company"
Profile photo of Ann Reeves

Ann Reeves

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Reeves
"Nikki and her team are wonderful, they are knowledgeable, helpful, and very competent. I have had State Farm for I believe about 40 years They are excellent and exceptional team."
Profile photo of Juana Serrato-Serrato

Juana Serrato-Serrato

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Serrato-Serrato
"Wonderful service and great people. They all are very helpful, respectful and treat you like family. Would recommend Nikki Gibson State Farm to all."
Profile photo of Bryan Lyons

Bryan Lyons

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Lyons
"Kelsey was professional and courteous and knowledgeable about her job. I appreciate Nikki Gibson agency..everyone there are top notch."
Profile photo of Daniel Hamilton

Daniel Hamilton

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hamilton
"Great first class service from Nikki Gibson and Kelsey, and all her associates who work in that agency."
Profile photo of Crystal McDade

Crystal McDade

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Crystal McDade
"If you are looking for a reliable agent, please look elsewhere. I move back to the Midwest about a year ago and this office had good reviews. No knowledge of the area or no recommendation just went off the reviews. Initially when I transferred over my policies, the young lady in the office messed up so bad the owner had to get involved. All she said was I am sorry it was I mistake I will get it fix. Fast forward to a year later, I been waiting on a quote for renters insurance for three days. I normally do not write reviews, but the behavior I received from this agent office is unacceptable. I been with State Farm for 31 years and never experienced this behavior. Within the same year, I had to report a car accident and did not receive a call from this agent. No call to see if I needed help in the claim process or give a suggestion to car repair. Do not let the reviews fool you find another agent this office is not professional"
Profile photo of Rama Rama

Rama Rama

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rama Rama
"Nikki and her team are wonderful. Very professional and efficient. ❤️"
Profile photo of Corie C

Corie C

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corie C
"Wonderful office to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ramon Cole

Ramon Cole

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Cole
"Nikki is a wonderful Agent to work with, along with her professional staff."
Profile photo of Terrika Townsend

Terrika Townsend

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrika Townsend
"Shanae was very helpful throughout this process, she answered every question I had for her which made everything so smooth and effortless. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of 7 Sites

7 Sites

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 7 Sites
"The staff here offers a personal touch that adds to the already great customer service and that was just what my business needed! Give Gibson SF a call you will not be let down!"
Profile photo of Sidney Lowry

Sidney Lowry

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Lowry
"I love Nikki Gibson State Farm! The staff is so helpful and are always able to answer any questions I have. They’re the kind of people I can trust with my insurance."
Profile photo of Bridgett Shelton

Bridgett Shelton

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgett Shelton
"Abby was so helpful getting the documents I needed and staff are always friendly"
Profile photo of Raymond Chase

Raymond Chase

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Chase
"Great service and great representatives that present the brand extremely well. Shanae did an exquisite job getting all of the information that I needed while I shopped for rates. Thanks to her I now use State Farm."
Profile photo of Cierra Washington

Cierra Washington

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Washington
"They have really good rates and discounts. The ladies that work there are super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Brown

Chris Brown

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brown
"Nikki is great!!!"
Profile photo of Vicki Demel

Vicki Demel

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Demel
"Great rates and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Miranda Hibbs

Miranda Hibbs

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Hibbs
"Shanae took her time to help me today in the way I requested. She was able to offer great prices and was kind through the process. I will be recommending this office!"
Profile photo of Robyn Walker

Robyn Walker

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Walker
"Shanae was so kind, helpful and fast with setting me up with my first State Farm auto policy! Great rates too"
Profile photo of Andreia White

Andreia White

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andreia White
"Great customer service. Fast response to inquiries."
Profile photo of Amanda Mojica

Amanda Mojica

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mojica
"Shanae was very helpful and gave me all the information I asked for. The process was easy and painless. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Kevin Klein

Kevin Klein

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Klein
"What a great office! The lady that answers the phone is very knowledgeable, and a delight to speak with!"
Profile photo of Charlene Lemon

Charlene Lemon

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Lemon
"Representative customer service was amazing and she was very passionate about her job and made sure she explained everything to me so there wasn’t any confusion."
Profile photo of Jamie B.

Jamie B.

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie B.
"Friendly caring Staff."