Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JT Clark

JT Clark

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JT Clark
"Above and beyond the call of duty. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding. Nikki and Kelsey are a power Duo"
Profile photo of Caroline Brumitt

Caroline Brumitt

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Brumitt
"This agency is wonderful!! Brennan, Kelsey, and all the agents here are so easy to contact, immediately resolve any issues, and always available for questions. Cannot recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Williams
"Thank you Kelsey. (-:"
Profile photo of George Anthony Solinap Ang

George Anthony Solinap Ang

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Anthony Solinap Ang
"Person I talked to was informative."
Profile photo of Shelley Nave

Shelley Nave

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Nave
"Excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend this State Farm Agent. Thank you Brenden for all the that you have done."
Profile photo of Tamika De

Tamika De

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika De
"My agents are always very nice and informative."
Profile photo of Karen Herring

Karen Herring

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Herring
"Any time I have a question I always receive a good timely response. I receive overall good service from my representative."
Profile photo of Courtney McKelphin

Courtney McKelphin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney McKelphin
"Great service and super friendly team! I was working with another State Farm agent with subpar customer service and moving over to Nikki was seamless thanks to Kelsey. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Celia Holland

Celia Holland

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Holland
"This agency has gone above and beyond getting us the auto and renter's policies at the level of coverage we desired for far less money. We were paying another company that we had been with 3 years with no tickets or accidents in the last 5 years. Kelsey and Nikki are fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Tucker-Davis

Jacquelyn Tucker-Davis

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Tucker-Davis
"My experience overall was processed by very pleasant agents and I truly appreciate the effort Mr Brennan used in assisting me,he is an asset to your company!"
Profile photo of Charmaine Berrywest

Charmaine Berrywest

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Berrywest
"Brandon is awesome. This is insurance company is always been fair. It is worth the money they will go to back for you and they will work with you very professional very clean inside."
Profile photo of Holley Harwood

Holley Harwood

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holley Harwood
"Thank you Kelsey for getting back to me so quickly today."
Profile photo of Matthew and Ebony Patterson

Matthew and Ebony Patterson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew and Ebony Patterson
"Very fast and effective service!"
Profile photo of Karla Settles

Karla Settles

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Settles
"I love how this office handles business!! Thanks ♥️"
Profile photo of Nadira Abdi

Nadira Abdi

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadira Abdi
"Nice work I really love it thank you so much"
Profile photo of Tomika Maxwell

Tomika Maxwell

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomika Maxwell
"I reached out over the phone for a quote and the customer service was beyond exceptional!! Thank you to my State Farm team!!"
Profile photo of TAMMY AMENDOLA

TAMMY AMENDOLA

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAMMY AMENDOLA
"Kelsey was extremely fast in sending me a quote for insurance on a new car I was thinking of buying. I did buy that car and she was just as fast sending me new cards for the new car. she was also extremely professional and courteous. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Kristopher Wenberg

Kristopher Wenberg

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Wenberg
"Had wonderful experiences for years already, I look forward to many more years with this company"
Profile photo of Ann Reeves

Ann Reeves

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Reeves
"Nikki and her team are wonderful, they are knowledgeable, helpful, and very competent. I have had State Farm for I believe about 40 years They are excellent and exceptional team."
Profile photo of Juana Serrato-Serrato

Juana Serrato-Serrato

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Serrato-Serrato
"Wonderful service and great people. They all are very helpful, respectful and treat you like family. Would recommend Nikki Gibson State Farm to all."
Profile photo of Bryan Lyons

Bryan Lyons

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Lyons
"Kelsey was professional and courteous and knowledgeable about her job. I appreciate Nikki Gibson agency..everyone there are top notch."
Profile photo of Daniel Hamilton

Daniel Hamilton

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hamilton
"Great first class service from Nikki Gibson and Kelsey, and all her associates who work in that agency."
Profile photo of Crystal McDade

Crystal McDade

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Crystal McDade
"If you are looking for a reliable agent, please look elsewhere. I move back to the Midwest about a year ago and this office had good reviews. No knowledge of the area or no recommendation just went off the reviews. Initially when I transferred over my policies, the young lady in the office messed up so bad the owner had to get involved. All she said was I am sorry it was I mistake I will get it fix. Fast forward to a year later, I been waiting on a quote for renters insurance for three days. I normally do not write reviews, but the behavior I received from this agent office is unacceptable. I been with State Farm for 31 years and never experienced this behavior. Within the same year, I had to report a car accident and did not receive a call from this agent. No call to see if I needed help in the claim process or give a suggestion to car repair. Do not let the reviews fool you find another agent this office is not professional"
Profile photo of Rama Rama

Rama Rama

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rama Rama
"Nikki and her team are wonderful. Very professional and efficient. ❤️"
Profile photo of Corie C

Corie C

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corie C
"Wonderful office to work with. Highly recommend."