Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nikki Gibson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nikki Gibson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Klein

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great office! The lady that answers the phone is very knowledgeable, and a delight to speak with!"

Charlene Lemon

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Representative customer service was amazing and she was very passionate about her job and made sure she explained everything to me so there wasn’t any confusion."

Jamie Robinson

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly caring Staff."

Francis Spellman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"No better office in the Midwest than Nikki Gibson State Farm, Nikki and her team provide the best possible service to their people. Nikki Gibson State Farm’s service quality is similar to Mahomes’ ability to throw the football. 5/5. Look no further"

Merritt Neil

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicki is great. Incredibly responsive. Eager to give multiple options. Makes my life easy."

sal arello

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent to work with."

Anthony Herron

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki Gibson and her team are awesome! I went into her office with a problem and she assured me it would be taken care of before I left that day. It took a few hours but it was well worth it, I got to know her great team. Thanks Nikki for everything, I really appreciated it."

Jason Gibson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"While I am Nikki's husband and one of her biggest fans, that isn't why I am posting this 5 Star review. Nikki and her staff care about helping people. They listen and understand their responsibility to educate. A member of Nikki’s team called me to help with an issue I was having, not knowing that I am Nikki’s husband. I didn’t mention that I was Nikki's husband until the end of the call, but I was treated with the attentiveness and courtesy you would expect as the owners spouse right from the start. I highly recommend you give them a call for all you insurance needs."

Tiffani Boyd

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki is an awesome agent! Very knowledgeable and professional, I would highly recommend."

Carolyn Pettiford

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, when I need them the most in the time of my grief they were right there. Nikki and her team walked us through each step. They made sure everything was in order for us. We felt like family, thank you."

Kara

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and they have never let me down. Loyalty pays with this company. To make it even better, our agent, Nikki Gibson and her staff are kind, helpful and caring. Prior to Nikki, I had Etta McKenzie who had big shoes to fill. Nikki has done that. She and her staff all go above and beyond at all times as Etta and her staff did. Thank you so much. You have been with my family through some rough times."

HS Interiors, Patsy Ybarra

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki Gibson and her team exhibits professionalism in the utmost. They were very patient with a process that was required in my business and represented my company well!"

Tamara Novel

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very caring"

Auwshtin S

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even through a hectic claim, my agents here at state farm are outstanding. Thank you for everything."

Jamie Leeanna (Boss)

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Warm staff!"

Grace Shader

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My SF rep was always Etta McKenzie, however after her passing we were switched over to Ms Gibson. Her office has been so kind to my husband and I, and they made the transition very smooth. They have been friendly and caring, and I really appreciate doing business with their office."